Company profile

Specializing in the production of cemented carbide, high specific gravity alloy and fine ceramic products

Yiyongte Cutting Tools Co., Ltd. is a start-up private technology enterprise specializing in producing cemented carbide, high specific gravity alloy and fine ceramic products. The company enjoys a good reputation with its produced *Sailang cemented carbides (metal ceramics), machine clamp blades, tipped tools, TiAIN, TiN coating indexable inserts, die bodies, bars, plates, screw cutting tools, etc. having been widely used in electromechanical, chemical, medical, sports, aerospace, shipbuilding, military industry, petroleum and other industries, and exported to Latin America, Western Europe and Southeast Asia.

 

The company's superior product brand, HW10 ultra-fine particle cemented carbide, is mainly used for processing nonferrous metals (such as aluminum alloy, copper, etc.) with high strength and good wear resistance. HP200Stellram brand powder is mainly used for processing the double-color coating of steel parts, which has excellent performance in processing 20CrMoT gear industry. HP9065 die material milling series is a general brand, which is used for processing die HRC6O dry cutting and can realize economic cutting. Meanwhile, it has excellent performance in the processing of stainless steel and cast iron. 

 

Yiyongte

The company has a number of skilled professionals engaged in powder metallurgy research and production for a long time. The company independently developed the low-pressure cemented carbide injection molding technology specially used for the near-net shape of complex special-shaped parts, which had passed the identification of China's scientific and technological achievements, obtained the free grants from the small and medium-sized technology-based enterprise by the Ministry of Science and Technology, and passed the preliminary examination of invention patent by the China National Intellectual Property Administration.

 

The company adheres to the quality policy of "quality stability, mature technology, continuous improvement and customer satisfaction", and continuously devotes itself to improving the quality assurance ability and operation management level of the enterprise. In 2003, the company passed ISO9001: 2000 quality system certification. Our business philosophy is "science and technology priority, quality-oriented, integrity management, customer first". If you have higher requirements for product performance and are unsatisfied with the stability of product delivery time and quality, we will solve the problem with efficient products and enthusiastic service.

Culture

Quality policy

Quality policy

Quality stability, mature technology, continuous improvement and customer satisfaction

Mission

Mission

Create value for employees, customers and society forever

Philosophy

Philosophy

Science and technology priority, quality-oriented, integrity management, customer first

公司简介

专业生产硬质合金、高比重合金、精细陶瓷制品

  亿永特切削刀具有限公司,是专业生产硬质合金、高比重合金、精细陶瓷制品的新兴民营技术企业。公司生产的*赛朗 硬质合金(金属陶瓷)、机夹刀片、焊接刀片、TiAIN、TiN涂层可转位刀片、模体、棒材、板材、园片刀等,已广泛应用于机电、化工、医疗、体育、航天、船舶、军工、石油等行业,远销拉美、西欧、东南亚地区,享有良好的声誉。

  公司优势产品牌号,HW10超细微粒硬质合金主要用于加工有色金属(如铝合金,铜等)强度高耐磨性好,HP200斯特拉姆牌号粉末主要加工钢件双色涂层处理在加工20CrMoT齿轮行业发挥出优越的性能,HP9065模具材料铣削系列,该牌号为通用牌号加工模具HRC6O千切可实现经济切削,同时加工不锈钢及铸铁都能发挥出色。

  公司拥有一批长期从事粉末冶金科研、生产的专业技术人才,产品开发能力强。公司自主研发的专门用于复杂异型零部件近终成型的硬质合金低压注射成型技术,通过了中国科技成果鉴定,获得了国家科技部申请科技型中小企业技术创新基金的无偿资助,已通过国家知识产权局发明专利的初审。

  公司坚持“质量稳定、技术成熟、持续改进、顾客满意” 的质量方针,不断致力于提升企业的质量保证能力和经营管理水平,2003年通过了ISO9001:2000质量体系认证。“科技优先、质量为本、诚信经营、顾客至上〞 是我们的经营理念。如果您对产品性能有更高的要求,对产品的交货期和质量的稳定性不满意,我们将以卓效的产品和热忱的服务为您排优解难。

图片名称

企业文化

质量

质量方针

质量稳定、技术成熟、持续改进、顾客满意

使命

企业使命

始终为员工、客户和社会创造价值

理念

经营理念

科技优先、质量为本、诚信经营、顾客至上