2
1
2
1

News & trends


03

2022

Briefly describe the characteristics of milling and the classification of cutting tools

Milling characteristics: the milling cutter is a kind of multi edge cutter, which has a large number of working teeth. It can be stepped milling or high-speed milling, so the production rate is high. Milling process is a continuous cutting process.

03

2022

Why is the new tool material so perfect?

In order to ensure a more stable cutting action in the entire flow area, the groove shape and size at the cutting edge have been customized. A new breakthrough has been made in the microstructure of alumina coating by chemical vapor deposition (CVD). The edge line has better toughness and more wear resistance, especially suitable for intermittent cutting, thanks to the newly developed post-treatment process to a large extent.

03

2022

New Breakthrough in Tool Material Development

Steel turning is one of the major fields of processing. Almost all workshops have this process, which means that steel parts can be applied regardless of material type, workpiece type, process type and batch size. This is mainly used for parts processing in the application range of ISO P25.

关于我们

Yiyongte Cutting Tools Co., Ltd.

Specializing in the production of cemented carbide, high specific gravity alloy and fine ceramic products

The company has a number of skilled professionals engaged in powder metallurgy research and production for a long time. The company independently developed the low-pressure cemented carbide injection molding technology specially used for the near-net shape of complex special-shaped parts, which had passed the identification of China's scientific and technological achievements, obtained the free grants from the small and medium-sized technology-based enterprise by the Ministry of Science and Technology, and passed the preliminary examination of invention patent by the China National Intellectual Property Administration.

Detail →
关于我们

Cordial service

We will provide you with excellent products and cordial service

图片名称

Technical equipment

The introduction of foreign advanced technology and equipment, and continue to expand the enterprise production scale and technical team

图片名称

QS

The company unswervingly and strictly implements the ISO 9001:2000 quality system certification

图片名称

Independent R&D

The low pressure injection molding technology of hard alloy developed by the company is specially used for the near final forming of complex shaped parts

Widely used

Science and technology priority, quality-oriented, integrity management, customer first

The company enjoys a good reputation with its produced *Bangpu cemented carbides (metal ceramics), machine clamp blades, tipped tools, TiAIN, TiN coating indexable inserts, die bodies, bars, plates, screw cutting tools, etc. having been widely used in electromechanical, chemical, medical, sports, aerospace, shipbuilding, military industry, petroleum and other industries and exported to Latin America, Western Europe and Southeast Asia.

Detail →
About
About

News & trends


03

2022

Briefly describe the characteristics of milling and the classification of cutting tools

Milling characteristics: the milling cutter is a kind of multi edge cutter, which has a large number of working teeth. It can be stepped milling or high-speed milling, so the production rate is high. Milling process is a continuous cutting process.

03

2022

Why is the new tool material so perfect?

In order to ensure a more stable cutting action in the entire flow area, the groove shape and size at the cutting edge have been customized. A new breakthrough has been made in the microstructure of alumina coating by chemical vapor deposition (CVD). The edge line has better toughness and more wear resistance, especially suitable for intermittent cutting, thanks to the newly developed post-treatment process to a large extent.

03

2022

New Breakthrough in Tool Material Development

Steel turning is one of the major fields of processing. Almost all workshops have this process, which means that steel parts can be applied regardless of material type, workpiece type, process type and batch size. This is mainly used for parts processing in the application range of ISO P25.

2
1
2
1

新闻动态


03

2022

简述铣削的特点和刀具的分类

铣削的特点:铣刀是一种多刃刀具,工作的齿数较多,可以采用阶梯铣削,也可以采用高速铣削因,此生产率较高。铣削过程是一个持续切削的过程,刀刃切入和切出工件的瞬间,要产生冲击和振动,当振动频率和机床固有频率一致时,振动会加剧,造成刀齿崩刃,甚至损坏机床零部件。

03

2022

为何新刀具材料如此完美?

为确保整个流动区域更平稳的切削作用,刃口处槽形和尺寸经过定制。采用化学蒸汽沉积法(CVD)的氧化铝涂层组织取得新突破。刃口线韧性更好,更耐磨,特别适合断续切削,在很大程度上得益于新研制的后处理工艺。 

03

2022

刀具材料开发的新突破

钢件车削是加工的大领域之一,几乎所有车间都有该工序,这意味着钢制零件不论材料种类、工件类型、工序类型和批量大小都有应用。这主要用于ISO P25应用区间的的零件加工,其加工条件由好到差,改进加工性能至关重要。

关于我们

亿永特切削刀具有限公司

专业生产硬质合金、高比重合金、精细陶瓷制品

公司拥有一批长期从事粉末冶金科研、生产的专业技术人才,产品开发能力强。公司自主研发的专门用于复杂异型零部件近终成型的硬质合金低压注射成型技术,通过了中国科技成果鉴定,获得了国家科技部申请科技型中小企业技术创新基金的无偿资助,已通过国家知识产权局发明专利的初审。

查看详情 →
关于我们

热忱的服务

我们将以卓效的产品和热忱的服务为您排优解难

图片名称

技术设备

陆续引进国外先进的技术和设备,并且不断扩大企业生产规模和技术团队

图片名称

质量体系

公司始终不渝地严格贯彻执行ISO 9001:2000 质量体系认证

图片名称

自主研发

公司自主研发的专门用于复杂异型零部件近终成型的硬质合金低压注射成型技术

应用广泛

科技优先、质量为本、诚信经营、顾客至上

公司生产的邦普 硬质合金(金属陶瓷)、机夹刀片、焊接刀片、TiAIN、TiN涂层可转位刀片、模体、棒材、板材、园片刀等,已广泛应用于机电、化工、医疗、体育、航天、船舶、军工、石油等行业,远销拉美、西欧、东南亚地区,享有良好的声誉。

查看详情 →
关于我们
关于我们

新闻动态


03

2022

简述铣削的特点和刀具的分类

铣削的特点:铣刀是一种多刃刀具,工作的齿数较多,可以采用阶梯铣削,也可以采用高速铣削因,此生产率较高。铣削过程是一个持续切削的过程,刀刃切入和切出工件的瞬间,要产生冲击和振动,当振动频率和机床固有频率一致时,振动会加剧,造成刀齿崩刃,甚至损坏机床零部件。

03

2022

为何新刀具材料如此完美?

为确保整个流动区域更平稳的切削作用,刃口处槽形和尺寸经过定制。采用化学蒸汽沉积法(CVD)的氧化铝涂层组织取得新突破。刃口线韧性更好,更耐磨,特别适合断续切削,在很大程度上得益于新研制的后处理工艺。 

03

2022

刀具材料开发的新突破

钢件车削是加工的大领域之一,几乎所有车间都有该工序,这意味着钢制零件不论材料种类、工件类型、工序类型和批量大小都有应用。这主要用于ISO P25应用区间的的零件加工,其加工条件由好到差,改进加工性能至关重要。